Apple 2.1 Update!

So the 3G phone just received a much needed update. The release suggests it has improved “email reliability, notably fetching email from POP and Exchange accounts” amongst other fixes. The only thing that works less frequently than my iPhone is my “IM client a la Meebo” / Firefox extension! Communication is getting more and more difficult as we increase its complexity and interoperability.

Hmmmmm?  Maybe I should pull that old StarTac and see if I can reclaim the glory days when I actually received incoming calls?!

Leave a Reply

